SPD-Ortsvorsteher

Ortsvorsteher Bexhövede

Gerold Piastowski
Grüner Grund 3
27612 Loxstedt-Bexhövede

Tel.: 04703 10 36
Mail: gerold.piastowski@nullspd-loxstedt.de


Ortsvorsteher Dedesdorf-Eidewarden

Holger Onken
Ulmenweg 11
27612 Loxstedt-Eidewarden

Tel.: 04740 12 85
Fax: 04740 12 85
Mail: holger.onken@nullspd-loxstedt.de


Ortsvorsteher Düring

>>Neuwahl 01.12.2019

Mail: @spd-loxstedt.de


Ortsvorsteherin Holte

Annegrete Onken (parteilos)
Holter Allee 3
27612 Loxstedt-Holte

Tel.: 04744 15 03


Ortsvorsteher Loxstedt

Frank Albers

Mail: frank.albers@nullspd-loxstedt.de


Ortsvorsteherin Nesse

Susanna Köster
Am Kamp 12
27612 Loxstedt-Nesse

Tel.: 04744 73 06 14
Mail: susanna.koester@nullspd-loxstedt.de


Ortsvorsteher Overwarfe

Eymer Köhnken
Warftenstraße 49
27612 Loxstedt-Overwarfe

Tel.: 04740 93 02 05
Mail: eymer.koehnken@nullspd-loxstedt.de


Ortsvorsteher Stinstedt

Carsten Link
Hörne 27a
27612 Loxstedt-Stinstedt

Tel.: 04703 5 83 23
Mobil: 0171 4 79 41 72
Mail: carsten.link@nullspd-loxstedt.de


Ortsvorsteher Stotel

Fritz Grieger
Schulstraße 50
27612 Loxstedt-Stotel

Tel.: 04744 16 46
Mail: fritz.grieger@nullspd-loxstedt.de


Ortsvorsteher Ueterlande

Peter Harrie
Oldenburger Straße 62
27612 Loxstedt-Ueterlande

Tel.: 04740 7 50
Mail: peter.harrie@nullspd-loxstedt.de


Ortsvorsteher Wiemsdorf

Torsten Radespiel
Minneörter Straße 1
27612 Loxstedt-Wiemsdorf

Tel.: 04740 14 08 80
Mail: torsten.radespiel@nullspd-loxstedt.de